Webinars

Upcoming Webinars

EduSmart CARES

Attendees will walk away with a physical guide, explaining what the CARES Act is and how to apply for these funds. This is a perfect webinar to attend if you want to learn how to use summer instruction to fill learning gaps with measurable and equitable tools.
Apr 21st, 10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST

#TxEd Talk

Lisa Felske Deslaurier leads a webinar on changes in Texas's TEKS, upcoming legislation, and updates from the State Board of Education.
Apr 21st, 2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST

Past Webinar Recordings

If you missed, any of our Webinars and would like to watch them, here are few of our recent Webinar Recordings.

Data Responsive Instruction

Data Responsive InstructionData Responsive Instruction

Science + Dual Language = Student Success

Science + Dual Language

Preparing for High-Stakes Assessments

03_03_21-WebinarPreparing for High-Stakes Assessments

Simply Doing Science

02_24_21-WebinarSimply Doing Science

Creating Science Choice Boards

Creating Science Choice Boards

What’s New With EduSmart

What’s New With EduSmart

Tech-Based, Student-Centered: A Differentiated Approach

Differentiated Approach

Inquiry and the Remote/Blended Learning Science Classroom

Learning series - Dr. Rosales

Science Investigations in the Remote/Blended Classroom

Learning series - Dr. De La Fuente

Teaching and Learning Science Vocabulary in the Digital Era

Lunch & Learn - Dr. De La Fuente

EduSmart Lunch & Learn - Digital Anchors and Online Journals...Do You Have a Plan?

Lunch & Learn - Paula Noe

Essential Questions and Power Standards

Lunch & Learn - Dr. Ava Rosales

Formative Assessments in Online

Learning

Formative Assessments

Keeping Students Engaged in an Online Classroom

Lunch & Learn

Visual Literacy with Milt Huling

Visual Literacy - Milt Huling

LMS Sneak Peek

EduSmart LMS Sneak Peek